Delegates:

Total: 57
Adirondack Joyce Miller millerja@sunyacc.edu
Albany Rebecca Nous rnous@albany.edu
Associate Deborah Spanfelner dspanfelner@ebi.edu
BSC Leah Galka leah.galka@gmail.com
Binghamton Laura Evans evans@binghamton.edu
Brockport Kenneth Wierzbowski kwierzbo@brockport.edu
Broome Amanda Hollister hollisteraj@sunybroome.edu
Canton Cori Wilhelm wilhelmc@canton.edu
Cayuga Judith Campanella campanella@cayuga-cc.edu
Ceramics Trevor Riley riley@alfred.edu
Clinton Catherine Figlioli catherine.figlioli@clinton.edu
Cobleskill April Davies daviesac@cobleskill.edu
Corning Erin Wilburn ewilburn@corning-cc.edu
Cortland Sara Quimby sara.quimby@cortland.edu
Delhi Jennifer Collins collinjg@delhi.edu
Downstate Violet Price Violet.Price@downstate.edu
Dutchess Tom Trinchera trincher@sunydutchess.edu
ESC Sarah Morehouse sarah.morehouse@esc.edu
ESF Jane Verostek jmveros@esf.edu
Erie Justin Cronise cronisej@ecc.edu
FIT NJ Bradeen nj_bradeen@fitnyc.edu
Farmingdale State Azadeh Mirzadeh mirzadab@farmingdale.edu
Finger Lakes April Steenburgh april.steenburgh@flcc.edu
Fredonia Sara Parme sara.parme@fredonia.edu
Fulton-Montgomery Dan Towne daniel.towne@fmcc.edu
Genesee Michelle Eichelberger maeichelberger@genesee.edu
Geneseo Daniel Ross rossd@geneseo.edu
Hudson Valley Katie Jezik k.jezik@hvcc.edu
Jamestown Cynthia McKane CynthiaMcKane@mail.sunyjcc.edu
Jefferson Carleen Huxley CHuxley@sunyjefferson.edu
Maritime Rebecca Hyams rhyams@sunymaritime.edu
Mohawk Valley Louise Charbonneau lcharbonneau@mvcc.edu
Monroe Katie DeRusso kderusso@monroecc.edu
Morrisville Adam Saunders saundear@morrisville.edu
Nassau Christine Faraday christine.faraday@ncc.edu
New Paltz Matthew Laudicina laudicim@newpaltz.edu
Niagara Jeanne Tuohey tuohey@niagaracc.suny.edu
OLIS John Schumacher john.schumacher@suny.edu
Old Westbury Jason Kaloudis kaloudisj@oldwestbury.edu
Oneonta Cheng Cheng cheng.cheng@oneonta.edu
Onondaga Fantasia Thorne-Ortiz f.a.thorne-ortiz@sunyocc.edu
Optometry Jill Locascio jlocascio@sunyopt.edu
Orange Nancy Murillo nancymurillo@sunyorange.edu
Oswego Laura Harris laura.harris@oswego.edu
Plattsburgh Michelle Toth tothmm@plattsburgh.edu
Potsdam Marianne Hebert hebertm@potsdam.edu
Purchase Carrie Marten carrie.marten@purchase.edu
Rockland Sarah Levy slevy@sunyrockland.edu
SUNYIT Rebecca Hewitt gordon.rebecca@gmail.com
Schenectady David Moore mooreds@sunysccc.edu
Stony Brook Jennifer DeVito jennifer.a.devito@stonybrook.edu
Suffolk Dawn Wing scccdawn@gmail.com
Sullivan Evangela Oates eoates@sunysullivan.edu
TC3 Karla Block kjb@tc3.edu
UB Frederick Stoss fstoss@buffalo.edu
Upstate Kimberly Nolan nolanki@upstate.edu
Westchester Beth Seelick beth.seelick@sunywcc.edu